Nominations for Election

WCC COMMITTEE 2023 -2024	Candidate	Proposer				
HONORARY OFFICERS TO BE ELECTED						
Commodore	Mark Richardson	Sarah Lines				
Vice Commodore	John Foster	Andy Larwood				
Rear Commodore 1	Graham Card	Malcolm Halter				
Rear Commodore 2	Martin Philips	Paul Tillcock				
Secretary	Brian Scott	Peter Barnes				
Treasurer	Will Green	Linda Grover				
MEMBERS TO ELECTED						
	Sally Pearce	Marion Barnes				
	Bram van der Have	Marion Barnes				
	Sally Harrison	Rosemary Scott				
	Peter Seddon	Neville Pearce				

MEMBERS NOT NEEDING RE-ELECTION

Graham Bryant
Sue Sutherland
Clive Hilton